Vote for the Honorary Miss Boobs Realm – The People’s Champion

I have been thinking about this for 3 years. The complains and controversy in the last couple of days arising from the voting process of Miss Boobs Realm made me clear up the situation and justify the mechanics of the contest. While I think it is not perfect, I think it is the best we can do with what we have. However, rules changed every year and fan voting was abused using VPN’s. Also the mechanics in 2013 -2015 allowed fans to vote every day which was a disadvantage to those models not engaged in social media or who did not have webcam shows. That is why the Committee was created. All the facts and stories are explained here.

Should the mechanics of the contest were the same a of today in 2013 to 2015 maybe some models would have had better luck. Also in 2018 many fans dropped e-mails and DM’s asking about Demmy Blaze who got more votes in fan voting but did not reach the finals as the 1st  place was awarded to Samanta Lily by the Committee while Angela White received fan voting and one vote from the Committee.

This post will allow you to name the Honorary Miss Boobs Realm 2018. The reason why these 4 ladies are in this one-time only created 2-weeks contest are explained below. The poll is at the bottom of the post.

2013 – Sha Rizel

Daily fan voting was allowed. Sha Rizel was runner-up getting 300 votes less than eventual winner Antonella Kahllo. Sha Rizel was considered the second coming of Yulia Nova, who was the runner-up of Miss Boobs Realm Legend.

Vote on the Miss Boobs Realm 2018 FINALS!!

2014- Lucie Wilde

Daily fan voting was allowed. Lucie Wilde lost by one vote to Antonella. At that time Lucie Wilde was already leaving the adult industry disappointed at this world. Lucie was relatively on hand –check my exclusive interview with Lucie Wilde-. Soon after the end of the contest Lucie retired. I always think that winning and getting the recognition from fans would have given her the hope to continue as a topless model at least.

Watch Lucie Wilde Fucked on LegalPorno

2015 – Beth Lily

Fan voting was weekly as it is today. Beth was considered the top rookie and she would have won had she continued shooting content. A milestone for the blog was that Playboy Magazine predicted her win in Miss Boobs Realm 2015. Eventual winner Samanta Lily had an amazing year that year.

Watch Beth Lily Topless on Pinupfiles (50% OFF)

2018- Demmy Blaze

Demmy has bee eliminated in the 2018 competition; however, she lost by the rules. Still many fans consider fan voting should have been taken into account when deciding if the second place of her group should have qualified or not.

The winner of Honorary Miss Boobs Realm will not get a prize, but might get a Tank Top. Yes, I could manage to get any of the 4 girls to receive it. The model would get some cash for an interview, but only if she agrees to the interview.

This will be fan voting only and will one of those 4 ladies who may have not been favored by the rules in their respective years.

Note: For years 2016 and 2017 – Tessa Fowler and Angela White, they were unanimous decision winners.

Who should be Honorary Miss Boobs Realm and join the list of winners?

2010- Merilyn Sakova, 2013 and 2014 – Antonella Kahllo, 2015 – Samanta Lily, 2016 – Tessa Fowler, 2017 – Angela White, 2018 – ???? and Cam girl (2015) – Asiri Stone and Legend – Ala Passtel.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *